Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.10.2008 23:37 - Световно неизвестни изроди:) - 2
Автор: kcekce Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 689 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 10.11.2008 13:16


Dr. Demento - известен още като Weird Al Yankovic. Поет и половина, не знам, как ги измисля тия изтрещели текстове:) Повече комик, отколкото музикант.

Текста на песента от клипа:

Remember when you ran away
And I got on my knees and begged you not to leave because I"d go berzerk
Well, you left me anyhow and then the days got worse and worse
And now you see I"ve gone completely out of my mind

And...They"re coming to take me away HAHA
They"re coming to take me away HOHO HEHE HAHA
To the funny farm where life is beautiful all the time
And I"ll be happy to see those nice young men in their clean white coats
And they"re coming to take me away HAHAAA

You thought it was a joke and so you laughed
You laughed when I had said that losing you would make me flip my lid
RIGHT?
You know you laughed, I heard you laugh
You laghed, you laughed and laughed and then you left
But now you know I am utterly MAD
And...They"re coming to take me away HAHA
They"re coming to take me away HOHO HEHE HAHA
To the happy home with trees and flowers and chirping birds and basket weavers
Who sit and smile and twiddle their thumbs and toes
And they"re comin to take me away HAHAAA

I cooked your food, I cleaned your house
And this is how you pay me back for all kind, unselfish loving deeds?
HUH?
Well you just wait, they"ll find you yet
And when they do, they"ll put you in the A.S.P.C.A you mangy mutt!

And...they"re coming to take me away HAHA
They"re coming to take me away HOHO HEHE HAHA
To the funny farm where life is beautiful all the time
And I"ll be happy to see those nice young men in their clean white coats
And they"re coming to take me away HAHAAA
To the happy home with trees and flowers and chirping birds and basket weavers
Who sit and smile and twiddle their thumbs and toes
And they"re comin to take me away HAHAAA
(Fading)
To the funny farm where life is beautiful all the time
And I"ll be happy to see those nice young men in their clean white coats
And they"re comin to take me away HAHAAA

линк към следващия изрод



Тагове:   неизвестни,


Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: kcekce
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 1158794
Постинги: 395
Коментари: 1058
Гласове: 1662